Mr.Needy

Text from Mr.Needy… It is possible for someone to start sucking the life out of you before even reading the full message. .

Its such a shame Mr.Needy and Ms.Sliddy don’t like each other. I honestly don’t know who would win the woe is me.

I suppose I will have to write a post about Mr.Needy at some point as he is the reason why I realised my life is fucking fabulous being single and that I am a natural at being a nagging mother.. Pick your towel up, wash your cup up, here’s your dinner and polishing your fucking shoes!!!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

timeless vie

Lovers of makeup, jokes, and feminism. We believe Multi-Level Marketing is a feminist issue. Join us on Facebook, Twitter, Storify, Wordpress & Instagram!

Slugs Snails and Parenting Fails

Just for shits and giggles.

Mum's The Word

I have a lot of children, one husband and no idea what's going on!

Calamity Jane

Whip Crack-away, saving myself and entertaining anyone along the way

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

